🐶 Ziggy & Feebs: The Playful Debate

World's Most Hilarious Dog Club

Ziggy & Feebs: The Playful Debate

Scene opens in a spacious living room, Ziggy energetically darts around a grand armchair, while Feebs sits atop it, observing with a mixture of amusement and poise.

Ziggy: (panting) Feebs! Let's play cards! Found a deck in the den!

Feebs: (dryly) Ziggy, you know I've studied the art of card games. Your chances are slim.

Ziggy: (unfazed) Ah, come on! It'll be a howl. I've got moves you've never seen!

Feebs: (smirking) Moves? Ziggy, your poker face is as transparent as a glass door. What's your real game?

Ziggy: (grinning) Just a bit of fun! What do you say?

Feebs: (sighing) I'd say, I usually avoid cards because I'm always dealt a "ruff" hand!

Ziggy: (bursting into laughter) That's paw-sitively hilarious, Feebs!

Feebs: (with a playful nod) Indeed. But let's find a game that suits both our strengths. Fetch, perhaps?

Ziggy: (excitedly) Lead the way, brainy Feebs!

👀 #DoggyConfessions


Came home to find my living room transformed into a snow globe. Except it wasn't snow—it was the innards of my new sofa, courtesy of my dog, Baxter. There he sat, amidst the fluff, wearing a "Who, me?" expression. It was like he fancied himself the next big interior designer. Talk about a fluffy makeover!


From Abby a "Ziggy and Feebs" Club Member

Do you have a dog story you want to share? Email [email protected] with subject: “#DoggyConfessions”

Doggy Advice From Ziggy & Feebs

Ziggy: Feebs! Guess what? I overheard the humans talking about "life stages" for us dogs. What's that all about?

Feebs: (chuckling) Oh, Ziggy, it's about the journey we go through, from energetic puppies to wise old dogs. Each stage has its own... charm.

Ziggy: Charm? More like chaos! I chewed a shoe last week, and let me tell you, the humans weren't charmed.

Feebs: (smiling) True, but that's your current stage: exploration and learning. You'll grow out of it, just like I did. Then, you'll move into your prime, where you'll be strong, confident, and, hopefully, less of a shoe destroyer.

Ziggy: And what about you? You're all... (looks Feebs up and down) sophisticated.

Feebs: I'm in what you might call my "golden years." I've seen things, learned tricks, and now, I share wisdom with young pups like you.

Ziggy: So, what's the advice for our humans then?

Feebs: Be patient and enjoy each stage. From the chewy puppy phase to the dignified older dog days. Each moment is precious and...

Ziggy: (interrupting) And keep your shoes locked up! Got it!

Feebs: (sighs) Yes, Ziggy, and keep your shoes locked up. But also, cherish the journey. It's quite the adventure.

Ziggy: Gotcha, Feebs. I'll try to remember that between my naps and mischief.

😍 A Dog Made With Love

Tap below to watch on Instagram 👇

Tag us in your dog videos on Instagram @dogsmadeforlove

Stay Paw-some Doggy fam! See ya next Friday!